SCPP Administration


MANAGEMENT:

Raymond (Ray) J. Joubert
Registrar
Ray.Joubert@saskpharm.ca
306.584.2292  
Jeanne Eriksen
Assistant Registrar
Jeanne.Eriksen@saskpharm.ca
306.584.2292  
Kristjana Gudmundson
Primary Health Care Coordinator
Kristjana.Gudmundson@saskpharm.ca
306.570.9747
Lori Postnikoff
Field Officer (North), Complaints Director
Lori.Postnikoff@saskpharm.ca
306.539.1390  
Jeannette Sandiford
Field Officer (South)
COMPASS™ Program
Jeannette.Sandiford@saskpharm.ca
306.531.6010  

SUPPORT STAFF:

Denise Carr
Administrative Assistant to Registrar
Admin for R. Joubert, J. Sandiford and K. Gudmundson
Denise.Carr@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4322
Pat Guillemin
Senior Administrative Assistant
Pharmacy Relations, Database & Systems
Pat.Guillemin@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4321
Darlene King
Receptionist
Reception, General Office Administration
info@saskpharm.ca
306.584.2292  
Perry Hermanson
PIP Data Quality Facilitator
Special Project
Perry.Hermanson@saskpharm.ca
Christina McPherson
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Registrar
Admin for J. Eriksen
Christina.McPherson@saskpharm.ca
306.524.4332
Heather Neirinck
Administrative Assistant
Member Relations, System & Database
Heather.Neirinck@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4327
Brittany Sharkey
Professional Affairs Administrator
Admin for J. Eriksen, Pharmacy Technician Relations
Brittany.Sharkey@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4330
Audrey Solie
Administrative Assistant
Member and Student/Intern Relations
Audrey.Solie@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4326
Tami Schwebius
Complaints Manager
Admin for L. Postnikoff and Complaints
tami.schwebius@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4331
Cheryl Wyatt
Administrative Assistant
Admin for J. Eriksen, Communications
Cheryl.Wyatt@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4328